Table of Contents




Part One

 1 Merlin's Prophecy

 2 Turning Point

Part Two

 3 Rollo the Viking

 4 Fathers and Sons

  5 The Virgin and the Queen

Part Three

  6 The Golden Table of Sicily

  7 To Jerusalem!

  8 The Lion at Bay

  9 A World of Enemies

Part Four

10 Lionheart's Return

11 The Rock of Andely

12 The Treasure of Châlus

Part Five

13 Philip and John

14 Lionheart's Proud Daughter


     Key People





Clash of Crowns

William the Conqueror, Richard Lionheart and

Eleanor of Aquitaine

A Story of Bloodshed, Betrayal, and Revenge

By Mary McAuliffe